Nine organizations were co-sponsors of Assembly Bill 12. Provided below is a list of the organizations and a point of contact for each organization.

AB 12 Co-Sponsor
Contact Name
Email
Administrative Office of the Courts Tracy Kenny tracy.kenny@jud.ca.gov
The Alliance for Children’s RightsAngie Schwartz
Janis Spire
a.schwartz@kids-alliance.org
janis@kids-alliance.org
California Alliance of Child & Family ServicesJackie Rutheiser
Doug Johnson
jrutheiser@cacfs.org
djohnson@cacfs.org
California Youth ConnectionJoseph Tietz
Crystal O’Grady
joseph@calyouthconn.org
crys@calyouthconn.org
Children’s Law Center of Los Angeles Leslie Heimov
Jody Green
heimovl@clcla.org
greenj@clcla.org
County Welfare Directors Association of California (CWDA)Diana Boyerdboyer@cwda.org
John Burton Advocates for YouthAmy Lemleyamy@jbaforyouth.org
Service Employees International Union (SEIU)Tia Orrtorr@seiucal.org
Youth Law CenterJennifer Rodriguezjrodriguez@ylc.org