County
Contact
Email
Phone
AlamedaNicolia Bagby Goodingbagbyn@acgov.org510-667-7688
ButtePenny Mittagpmittag@buttecounty.net530‐538‐5156
CalaverasMikey Habbestadmhabbestad@co.calaveras.ca.us209‐754‐6615
Contra CostaNeely McElroymcelrn@ehsd.cccounty.us925‐602‐6955
Del NorteCrystal Markytancmarkytan@co.del‐norte.ca.us707‐464‐3191
FresnoKrista Hopper‐PasillasHoppek@co.fresno.ca.us559‐600‐1764
HumboldtMichele Stephensmstephens@co.humboldt.ca.us707‐476‐1281
ImperialCassandra Gregorycassandra.gregory@cws.state.ca.us760‐337‐6889
KernDan Millermillerda@ca.kern.ca.us661‐631‐6841
LassenAnita Wilhelmi, Supervisoranita.wilhelmi@cws.state.ca.us530‐251‐8415
Los AngelesHarvey Kawasakikawash@dcfs.lacounty.gov213 351‐0102
MaderaShanel Mooreshanel.moore@co.madera.ca.us559‐662‐8333
MarinPaula Robertsonprobertson@marincounty.org415‐473‐7125
MariposaCourtney Venegascourtney.venegas@cws.state.ca.us559‐623‐0323
MercedRaquel Velazquezrvelaz@cws.co.merced.ca.us209‐385‐3000 ext. 5075
MonoMary Stanleymstanley@mono.ca.gov760‐924‐1780
MontereyGinger Piercepiercevr@co.monterey.ca.us831‐759‐6768
NapaShaunna Murthashaunna.murtha@countyofnapa.org707‐253‐4752
OrangeRaquel AmezcuaRaquel.Amezcua@ssa.ocgov.com714‐704‐8090
PlacerCandyce SkinnerCskinner@placer.ca.gov530‐889‐6785
RiversideLaurel BrownLBrown@riversidedpss.org951‐358‐4698
San BernardinoNicky Hackettnhackett@hss.sbcounty.gov909 891‐3562
San DiegoLeesa RosenbergLeesa.Rosenberg@sdcounty.ca.gov858‐616‐5985
San FranciscoRobin L LoveRobin.Love@sfgov.org415‐934‐4265
San JoaquinAkkia Pride‐Polkapride‐polk@sjgov.org209‐468‐1826
San MateoGary M. Beasleygbeasley@smchsa.org650‐599‐7412
Santa BarbaraChristine Farroc.farro@sbcsocialserv.org805‐346‐8357
ShastaThelma Giwofftlgiwoff@co.shasta.ca.us530‐225‐5880
SierraMelanie Westbrookmwestbrook@sierracounty.ws530‐993‐6720
SiskiyouTina Montgomerymontgc@cws.state.ca.us530‐841‐4222
SolanoVirginia Davisvldavis@solanocounty.com707‐784‐8295
Sonoma Bob
SonomaBob Harperharpeb@schsd.org707‐565‐4345
StanislausNenita Deandeanne@stancounty.com209‐558‐2348
TrinityLaurie Sumnerlsumner@trinitycounty.org530‐623‐8274
YoloAlison Bookalison.book@cws.state.ca.us530‐661‐2940